Philosophy

The mission of Pioneer Group is to make people’s life in the city comfortable by creating progressive real estate units.

Our values:

CUSTOMER ORIENTED APPROACH

High quality of life and comfort of our customers are the main purpose of our activity. At the heart of everything we do is the desire to satisfy their needs. In developing our projects, we aim to anticipate the market expectations.

Profit is not our ultimate goal, but it gives us financial stability, which makes it possible to for us realize our projects efficiently and on time. We will be profitable provided that we bring satisfaction to our customers.

HONESTY AND RESPONSIBILITY

Each one of us strives to be honest with our customers and with each other. We do not hide problems and report them to our residents at once and try to solve them as soon as possible.

Pioneer Group always finishes anything it starts and does not put its financial interests above the interests of the customers. Our most important principle is clear and timely fulfillment of all our commitments. We value the trust that we have, and will always try to justify it.

LEADERSHIP AND INNOVATION

Pioneer Group is focused on tomorrow; we have an inner urge to progress, the desire to go further, to do better, and to create something new. We do our best to remain a reliable company and we want to be leaders in the comfort of our facilities and the quality of our services, but not in the number of square meters sold.

The technologies we apply allow us to reduce the cost and improve the quality of our projects, to provide customers with the very best. We develop cutting-edge facilities and introduce new services for our residents to be the first to give them something that nobody else offers.

INVOLVEMENT AND INITIATIVE

Pioneer Group brings people together for achieving common goals, and each employee shares them and perceives them as their own. We create all the conditions for realizing the potential of our employees, so that they reach maximum personal results, and thus ensure the success of the Company. Each of us strives to improve our work, treat emerging opportunities creatively and offer new innovative solutions that will improve our projects and increase the efficiency of Pioneer Group.

Ru | Eng

Философия

Миссия группы компаний «Пионер» - сделать комфортной жизнь человека в городе, создавая прогрессивные объекты недвижимости.

Наши ценности:

КЛИЕНТООРИЕНТИРОВАННОСТЬ

Высокое качество жизни и комфорт наших клиентов являются для нас главным смыслом деятельности. В основе всего, что мы делаем, лежит стремление максимально удовлетворить их потребности. Разрабатывая проекты, мы стремимся предвосхитить ожидания рынка.

Прибыль не является нашей конечной целью, но она дает нам финансовую стабильность, которая делает возможным реализацию наших проектов качественно и в срок. Прибыльными мы будем в том случае, если будем приносить удовлетворение нашим потребителям.

ЧЕСТНОСТЬ И ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

Каждый из нас стремится быть честным по отношению к клиенту и по отношению друг к другу. Мы не скрываем проблемы, а сообщаем о них нашим жителям сразу и пытаемся их решить как можно скорее.

ГК «Пионер» всегда доводит до конца начатое дело и не ставит свой финансовый интерес выше интересов клиентов. Самый главный наш принцип – четкое и своевременное исполнение всех взятых на себя обязательств. Мы дорожим тем доверием, которое нам оказывают, и всегда будем стараться оправдывать его.

ЛИДЕРСТВО И ИННОВАЦИОННОСТЬ

ГК «Пионер» нацелена на завтрашний день, у нас есть внутреннее стремление к прогрессу, желание пойти дальше, сделать лучше, создать что¬-то новое. Мы делаем всё, чтобы оставаться надежной Компанией и хотим стать лидерами по комфортности наших объектов и качеству наших услуг, а не по количеству реализованных квадратных метров.

Применяемые нами технологии позволяют снизить стоимость и повысить качество наших проектов, чтобы предоставлять клиентам самое лучшее. Мы разрабатываем передовые объекты и вводим новые услуги для наших жителей, чтобы первыми дать им то, что никто еще не предлагает.

ВОВЛЕЧЁННОСТЬ И ИНИЦИАТИВА

ГК «Пионер» объединяет людей для совместного достижения общих целей, и каждый сотрудник разделяет их и воспринимает как свои личные. Мы создаем все условия для реализации потенциала наших сотрудников, чтобы они достигали максимальных личных результатов и тем самым обеспечивали успех Компании. Каждый из нас стремится совершенствовать свою работу, творчески относиться к открывающимся возможностям и предлагать новые нестандартные решения, позволяющие улучшить наши проекты и повысить эффективность деятельности ГК «Пионер».

Ru | Eng